Home

Home

Artists agency Els & the Artists represents some excellent chamber music ensembles, projects and artists, each with a different profile:  the quartet Revue Blanche, the pianotrio Khaldei, lute player Sofie Vanden Eynde and her ensemble Imago Mundi, and the baroque ensemble Les Abbagliati.

Artists

Les Abbagliati

The baroque ensemble from Brussels Les Abbagliati is passionate about discovering 17th and 18th century repertoire.  In order to let the audience discover baroque music in a different way the ensemble works together with dancers (Ludovica Mosca) for certain projects, and introduces baroque gestures (coaching by Sigrid ‘t Hooft) in the programs.

read more

Revue Blanche

The vocal-instrumental ensemble Revue Blanche was founded in 2010 by four young musicians from Brussels who share the same musical ideas. In a unique way Lore Binon (soprano), Anouk Sturtewagen (harp), Kris Hellemans (viola) and Caroline Peeters (flute) are bringing alive European musical heritage from different style periods.

read more

Sofie Vanden Eynde & Imago Mundi

Lute player Sofie Vanden Eynde is active in various artistic fields. From projects early music with viola da gamba player Romina Lischka, tenor Thomas Hobbs, sopranos Lore Bino, and Emma Kirby amongst others, until resonant stories about a shared world in the projects under the name Imago Mundi.

read more

Trio Khaldei

Trio Khaldei unites pianist Barbara Baltussen, violinist Pieter Jansen and cellist Francis Mourey. They have found each other in their passion for chamber music, and the unique sound of the piano trio in particular.

read more

Home

Home

Le bureau d’artistes Els & the Artists représente des ensembles de musique de chambre, des projets et des artistes excellentes, chacun représentant un profil particulier : le quatuor Revue Blanche, le trio à clavier Khaldei, luthiste Sofie Vanden Eynde et son ensemble Imago Mundi, Romina Lischka (viole de gambe) et le Hathor Consort, et l’ensemble baroque Les Abbagliati.

Artistes

Les Abbagliati

L’ensemble baroque les Abbagliati est passionné par la mise à jour du répertoire des 17ème et 18ème siècles.
Leur répertoire s’étend d’œuvres de Bach, Telemann, Couperin à des compositeurs qu’ils désirent sortir de l’ombre tels que Bononcini, Montéclair, Goldberg.

en savoir plus

Revue Blanche

C’est en 2010 que quatre jeunes Bruxellois entreprenants, partageant les mêmes idées musicales, décident de fonder l’ensemble instrumental et vocal Revue Blanche. Lore Binon (soprano), Anouk Sturtewagen (harpe), Kris Hellemans (alto) et Caroline Peeters (flûte) interprètent et ressuscitent de façon unique des oeuvres relevant du patrimoine musical européen de différentes périodes et de différents styles.

en savoir plus

Romina Lischka & Hathor Consort

La gambiste autrichienne Romina Lischka propose des projets solo, elle forme un duo avec Sofie Vanden Eynde (théorbe),et elle travaille avec des artistes renommés, tels que Maude Gratton (clavecin), pour ces projets de musique de chambre,
En 2011 elle a créé le Hathor Consort.

en savoir plus

Sofie Vanden Eynde & Imago Mundi

La luthiste Sofie Vanden Eynde suit plusieurs sentiers artistiques. Elle explore toutes les possibilités que donne la musique ancienne jusqu’à celles offertes par la musique contemporaine. Pour la musique ancienne elle projette de travailler, entre autres, avec la gambiste Romina Lischka, le ténor Thomas Hobbs, et la soprano Céline Scheen.

en savoir plus

Trio Khaldei

Le Trio Khaldei est composé de la pianiste Barbara Baltussen, du violoniste Pieter Jansen et du violoncelliste Francis Mourey. Ils se sont trouvés dans leur passion commune pour la musique de chambre en en particulier pour la sonorité unique du trio à clavier.

en savoir plus